2017

CVNM Conservation Scorecard – Conservation Voters New Mexico

SB 107

State Agency Post-Contract Audits

SB 107
State Agency Post-Contract Audits

CVNM Position:
Support
Sponsor(s):
Issue(s):
Legislative Info:
SB 107 on nmlegis.gov »

Description

SB 107 would have required post-contract audits of state agency contracts of $10 million or more. This would have encouraged more transparency in government and helped assure New Mexico is getting a good value for the dollar on contracted projects, including conservation projects.

Outcome

SB 107 failed on the Senate Floor.

How to use the table below

How legislators voted on SB 107

Legislator Party District Counties Office Latest Score Lifetime Score Legislative Link Position Email Address Home Phone Office Phone Address Vote
Baca , Gregory A. R 29 Bernalillo, Valencia Senator 33% 33% View on nmlegis.gov » greg.baca@nmlegis.gov (505) 227-6335 (505) 385-7303 P.O. Box 346
Belen, New Mexico 87002
-
Brandt , Craig W. R 40 Sandoval Senator 50% 40% View on nmlegis.gov » craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov 505-503-5001 7012 Tampico Road NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
-
Burt , William F. R 33 Chaves, Lincoln, Otero Senator 14% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.burt@nmlegis.gov 575-434-6140 575-434-1414 Box 1848
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
-
Campos , Pete D 8 Colfax, Guadalupe, Harding, Mora, Quay, San Miguel, Taos Senator 77% 74% View on nmlegis.gov » pete.campos@nmlegis.gov 505-425-0508 505-454-2501 418 Raynolds Ave.
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
+
Candelaria , Jacob R. D 26 Bernalillo Senator 81% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov 505-847-5079 3501 Atrisco Dr. NW
#423
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
-
Cervantes , Joseph D 31 Doña Ana Senator 100% 86% View on nmlegis.gov » joseph@cervanteslawnm.com 575-522-3352 575-526-5600 2610 S Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
+
Cisneros , Carlos R. D 6 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Senator 60% 71% View on nmlegis.gov » carlos.cisneros@nmlegis.gov 505-670-5610 Box 1129
Questa, New Mexico 87556
e
Gould , Candace R 10 Bernalillo, Sandoval Senator 67% 67% View on nmlegis.gov » candace.gould@nmlegis.gov (505) 269-7711 P.O. Box 10030
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
-
Griggs , Ron R 34 Doña Ana, Eddy, Otero Senator 35% 37% View on nmlegis.gov » ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov 575-439-1331 2704 Birdie Loop
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310
-
Ingle , Stuart R 27 Chaves, Curry, De Baca, Lea, Roosevelt Senator 0% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Floor Leader stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov 575-356-3088 2106 W University Dr.
Portales, New Mexico 88130
-
Ivey-Soto , Daniel A. D 15 Bernalillo Senator 94% 84% View on nmlegis.gov » daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov 505-881-4475 1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE
Ste. 208
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
-
Kernan , Gay G. R 42 Chaves, Eddy, Lea Senator 54% 33% View on nmlegis.gov » gay.kernan@nmlegis.gov 505-629-8081 928 W Mesa Verde
Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
-
Leavell , Carroll H. R 41 Eddy, Lea Senator 36% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » leavell4@leaco.net 575-395-3154 575-393-2550 Drawer D
Jal, New Mexico 88252
+
Lopez , Linda M. D 11 Bernalillo Senator 83% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov 505-831-4148 9132 Suncrest SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87121
-
Martinez , Richard C. D 5 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Senator 63% 62% View on nmlegis.gov » richard.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-747-2337 Box 762
Espanola, New Mexico 87532
-
McSorley , Cisco D 16 Bernalillo Senator 97% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » cisco.mcsorley@nmlegis.gov 505-266-0588 505-266-0588 415 Wellesley Pl. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106
+
Moores , Mark R 21 Bernalillo Senator 38% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » mark.moores@nmlegis.gov 505-681-1975 6816 Medina Lane NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
-
Morales , Howie C. D 28 Catron, Grant, Socorro Senator 94% 78% View on nmlegis.gov » howie.morales@nmlegis.gov 575-574-0043 4285 Swan St.
Silver City, New Mexico 88061
-
Munoz , George K. D 4 Cibola, McKinley, San Juan Senator 36% 45% View on nmlegis.gov » munozgeo@gmail.com 505-722-0191 505-722-6570 Box 2679
Gallup, New Mexico 87305
-
Neville , Steven P. R 2 San Juan Senator 67% 37% View on nmlegis.gov » steven.neville@nmlegis.gov 505-327-5460 Box 1570
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
-
O'Neill , Bill B. D 13 Bernalillo Senator 100% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com 505-450-9263 343 Sarah Ln. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
+
Ortiz y Pino , Gerald D 12 Bernalillo Senator 100% 92 View on nmlegis.gov » jortizyp@msn.com 505-243-1509 400 12th St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
+
Padilla , Michael D 14 Bernalillo Senator 94% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Majority Whip michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov 505-977-6247 P.O. Box 67545
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87193
+
Papen , Mary Kay D 38 Doña Ana Senator 67% 55% View on nmlegis.gov » President Pro Tempore marykay.papen@nmlegis.gov 575-524-4462 904 Conway Ave.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
-
Payne , William H. R 20 Bernalillo Senator 39% 27% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Whip william.payne@nmlegis.gov 505-986-4702 Box 14823
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
+
Pinto , John D 3 McKinley, San Juan Senator 100% 77% View on nmlegis.gov » 720-357-9275 509 W Morgan Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
+
Pirtle , Cliff R. R 32 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Senator 53% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov 575-626-7046 5507 Y.O. Rd.
Roswell, New Mexico 88203
-
Rodriguez , Nancy D 24 Santa Fe Senator 86% 85% View on nmlegis.gov » nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov 505-983-8913 1838 Camino La Canada
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
+
Rue , Sander R 23 Bernalillo Senator 92% 43% View on nmlegis.gov » sander.rue@nmlegis.gov 505-899-0288 7500 Rancho Solano Ct. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
+
Sanchez , Clemente D 30 Cibola, McKinley, Socorro, Valencia Senator 65% 66% View on nmlegis.gov » clemente.sanchez@nmlegis.gov 505-287-2515 612 Inwood Ave.
Grants, New Mexico 87020
-
Sapien , John M. D 9 Bernalillo, Sandoval Senator 85% 68% View on nmlegis.gov » john.sapien@nmlegis.gov 505-765-5662 1600 W Ella
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
e
Sharer , William E. R 1 San Juan Senator 16% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » bill@williamsharer.com P.O. Box 203
Farmington, New Mexico 87499
-
Shendo Jr. , Benny D 22 Bernalillo, McKinley, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Senator 88% 71% View on nmlegis.gov » benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov 575-834-7235 P.O. Box 634
Jemez Pueblo, New Mexico 87024
e
Smith , John Arthur D 35 Doña Ana, Hidalgo, Luna, Sierra Senator 50% 42% View on nmlegis.gov » john.smith@nmlegis.gov 575-546-8546 575-546-4979 Box 998
Deming, New Mexico 88031
-
Soules , William P. D 37 Doña Ana Senator 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.soules@nmlegis.gov 575-522-3521 5054 Silver King
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
+
Stefanics , Elizabeth "Liz" D 39 San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Senator 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » liz.stefanics@nmlegis.gov (505) 471-7643 (505) 699-4808 P.O. Box 720
Cerrillos, New Mexico 87010
e
Steinborn , Jeff D 36 Doña Ana Senator 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov 575-635-5615 P.O. Box 562
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
e
Stewart , Mimi D 17 Bernalillo Senator 100% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov 505-275-2355 313 Moon St. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
-
Tallman , Bill D 18 Bernalillo Senator 90% 90% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.tallman@nmlegis.gov (505) 702-6828 5909 Canyon Pointe Court
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
-
White , James P. R 19 Bernalillo Senator 44% 44% View on nmlegis.gov » james.white@nmlegis.gov 505-271-4746 1554 Catron Ave. SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
-
Wirth , Peter D 25 Santa Fe Senator 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Majority Floor Leader peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov 505-989-8667 505-988-1668 708 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
+
Woods , Pat R 7 Curry, Quay, Union Senator 21% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.woods@nmlegis.gov 575-357-8594 4000 C.R. M
Broadview, New Mexico 88112
+