2017

CVNM Conservation Scorecard – Conservation Voters New Mexico

HB 73

Public Officials as Lobbyists

HB 73
Public Officials as Lobbyists

CVNM Position:
Support
Sponsor(s):
Issue(s):
Legislative Info:
HB 73 on nmlegis.gov »

Description

HB 73 prohibited statewide elected officials, PRC members, former legislators and cabinet secretaries from accepting compensation as lobbyists for two years after public service.

Outcome

HB 73 died on the Senate floor calendar.

How to use the table below

How legislators voted on HB 73

Legislator Party District Counties Office Latest Score Lifetime Score Legislative Link Position Email Address Home Phone Office Phone Address Vote
Adkins , David E. R 29 Bernalillo Representative 57% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » david.adkins@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3987 P.O. Box 92918
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87199
+
Alcon , Eliseo Lee D 6 Cibola, McKinley Representative 94% 81% View on nmlegis.gov » eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov 505-285-6387 Box 2134
Milan, New Mexico 87021
+
Armstrong , Deborah A. D 17 Bernalillo Representative 100% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » deborah.armstrong@nmlegis.gov 505-795-5164 2015 Dietz Place NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
+
Armstrong , Gail R 49 Catron, Socorro, Valencia Representative 64% 64% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailfornewmexico.com 986-4467 P.O. Box 326
Magdalena, New Mexico 87825
e
Baca , Gregory A. R 29 Bernalillo, Valencia Senator 33% 33% View on nmlegis.gov » greg.baca@nmlegis.gov (505) 227-6335 (505) 385-7303 P.O. Box 346
Belen, New Mexico 87002
+
Baldonado , Alonzo R 8 Valencia Representative 33% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Whip alonzo.baldonado@nmlegis.gov 505-363-6214 Box 370
Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031
+
Bandy , Paul C. R 3 San Juan Representative 36% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » paul@paulbandy.org 505-334-0865 388 C.R. 2900
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
+
Brown , Cathrynn N. R 55 Eddy Representative 35% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » c.brown.nm55@gmail.com 575-706-4420 1814 North Guadalupe St.
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220
+
Candelaria , Jacob R. D 26 Bernalillo Senator 81% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov 505-847-5079 3501 Atrisco Dr. NW
#423
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
+
Chasey , Gail D 18 Bernalillo Representative 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailchasey.com 505-266-5191 505-246-2221 508 Morningside Drive SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
+
Clahchischilliage , Sharon R 4 San Juan Representative 25% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » sharon.clahchischill@nmlegis.gov 505-686-0836 P.O. Box 585
Kirtland, New Mexico 87417
+
Cook , Zachary J. R 56 Lincoln, Otero Representative 38% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov 575-937-7644 1703 Sudderth Dr.
#425
Ruidoso, New Mexico 88345
e
Crowder , Randal S. R 64 Curry Representative 47% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » randal.crowder@nmlegis.gov 575-763-3901 509 Playa Dr.
Clovis, New Mexico 88101
+
Dines , Jim R 20 Bernalillo Representative 53% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » jim.dines@nmlegis.gov 505-400-8316 1709 Soplo Rd SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
+
Dodge Jr. , George D 63 Curry, De Baca, Guadalupe, Roosevelt, San Miguel Representative 79% 50% View on nmlegis.gov » george.dodgejr@nmlegis.gov 575-472-3798 Box 316
Santa Rosa, New Mexico 88435
+
Dow , Rebecca R 38 Grant, Hidalgo, Sierra Representative 64% 64% View on nmlegis.gov » rebecca.dow@nmlegis.gov (575) 571-1056 (575) 894-5646 806 Sierra Vista
Truth or Consequences, New Mexico 87901
+
Egolf , Brian F. D 47 Santa Fe Representative 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » Speaker of the House brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov 505-986-4757 123 W. San Francisco
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
+
Ely , Daymon D 23 Bernalillo, Sandoval Representative 95% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » daymon.ely@nmlegis.gov (505) 610-6529 (505) 248-0370 659 Applewood Road
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
+
Ezzell , Candy Spence R 58 Chaves Representative 24% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » csecows@aol.com 575-625-0550 Box 2125
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
a
Fajardo , Kelly K. R 7 Valencia Representative 44% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov 505-573-0471 1125 N Molina
Belen, New Mexico 87002
+
Ferrary , Joanne J. D 37 Doña Ana Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » joanne.ferrary@nmlegis.gov (575) 382-6425 (575) 649-1231 6100 Morning Sun Way
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88012
+
Gallegos , David M. R 61 Lea Representative 20% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » david.rsi@hotmail.com 575-394-0099 P.O. Box 998
Eunice, New Mexico 88231
+
Gallegos , Doreen Y. D 52 Doña Ana Representative 93% 77% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Whip doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov (575) 649-6325 4301 Summit Lane
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
+
Garcia , Miguel P. D 14 Bernalillo Representative 94% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov 505- 877-8131 1118 La Font Rd. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
+
Garcia , Harry D 69 Bernalillo, Cibola, McKinley, San Juan, Socorro, Valencia Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » hgarciad69@gmail.com (505) 287-3518 (505) 290-7510 P.O. Box 226
Grants, New Mexico 87020
e
Garcia Richard , Stephanie D 43 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 93% 85% View on nmlegis.gov » stephanie.garciarichard@nmlegis.gov 505-672-4196 505-500-4343 P.O. Box 4657
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544
+
Gentry , Nate R 30 Bernalillo Representative 63% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Floor Leader natefornm@gmail.com 505-508-0782 3716 Andrew Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
+
Gomez , Bealquin "Bill" D 34 Doña Ana Representative 78% 69% View on nmlegis.gov » bealquin.gomez@nmlegis.gov 575-233-3040 400 Dawson Rd
La Mesa, New Mexico 88044
+
Gonzales , Roberto "Bobby" J. D 42 Taos Representative 80% 73% View on nmlegis.gov » roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov 575-758-2674 575-751-1467 26 Lavender Lane
Ranchos De Taos, New Mexico 87557
+
Hall , Jimmie C. R 28 Bernalillo Representative 42% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » jimmie.hall@nmlegis.gov 505-294-6178 13008 Gray Hills Rd. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
+
Harper , Jason C. R 57 Sandoval Representative 21% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » JasonHarperNM@gmail.com 505-554-7970 4917 Foxmoore Ct. NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
+
Herrell , Yvette R 51 Otero Representative 24% 15% View on nmlegis.gov » yherrell@yahoo.com 575-430-2113 Box 4338
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
+
Ingle , Stuart R 27 Chaves, Curry, De Baca, Lea, Roosevelt Senator 0% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Floor Leader stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov 575-356-3088 2106 W University Dr.
Portales, New Mexico 88130
e
Ivey-Soto , Daniel A. D 15 Bernalillo Senator 94% 84% View on nmlegis.gov » daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov 505-881-4475 1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE
Ste. 208
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
+
Johnson , D. Wonda D 5 McKinley, San Juan Representative 88% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » dwonda.johnson@nmlegis.gov P.O. Box 982
Church Rock, New Mexico 87311
+
Larrañaga , Larry A. R 27 Bernalillo Representative 33% 27% View on nmlegis.gov » larry@larranaga.com 505-821-4948 7716 Lamplighter NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
+
Lente , Derrick J. D 65 Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Representative 95% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » derrick.lente@nmlegis.gov (505) 986-4433 70 Kuaua Street
Sandia Pueblo, New Mexico 87004
+
Lewis , Tim D. R 60 Sandoval Representative 47% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » lewisfornm@gmail.com Box 45793
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87174
+
Little , Rick R 53 Doña Ana, Otero Representative 43% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » rick.little@nmlegis.gov 575-824-4063 305 Mesilla View
Chaparral, New Mexico 88081
+
Lopez , Linda M. D 11 Bernalillo Senator 83% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov 505-831-4148 9132 Suncrest SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87121
-
Louis , Georgene D 26 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov 505-250-7932 P.O. Box 72123
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
e
Lundstrom , Patricia A. D 9 McKinley, San Juan Representative 75% 65% View on nmlegis.gov » patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov 505-722-2980 3406 Bluehill Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
+
Maestas , Antonio "Moe" D 16 Bernalillo Representative 100% 87% View on nmlegis.gov » antonio.maestas@nmlegis.gov 505-304-7497 5818 Jones Place NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
+
Maestas Barnes , Sarah R 15 Bernalillo Representative 50% 42% View on nmlegis.gov » sarah.maestasbarnes@nmlegis.gov 505-847-6391 P.O. Box 10154
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87184
+
Martinez , Rodolpho "Rudy" S. D 39 Doña Ana, Grant, Sierra Representative 100% 81% View on nmlegis.gov » rodolpho.martinez@nmlegis.gov 575-537-8609 575-537-3105 Box 164
Bayard, New Mexico 88023
+
Martínez , Javier D 11 Bernalillo Representative 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3939 2955 Moya Rd. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87104
e
McCamley , Bill D 33 Doña Ana Representative 100% 87% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.mccamley@nmlegis.gov 575-496-5731 P.O. Box 458
Mesilla Park, New Mexico 88048
+
McQueen , Matthew D 50 Bernalillo, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Representative 95% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov 7 Avenida Vista Grande B7-120
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87508
+
Montoya , Rod R 1 San Juan Representative 25% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Whip roddmontoya@gmail.com 505-360-1510 4902 Camaron Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87402
+
Moores , Mark R 21 Bernalillo Senator 38% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » mark.moores@nmlegis.gov 505-681-1975 6816 Medina Lane NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
+
Nibert , Greg R 59 Chaves, Lincoln Representative 24%% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » greg.nibert@nmlegis.gov (575) 317-1050 (572) 622-6510 P.O. Box 4559
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
+
Ortiz y Pino , Gerald D 12 Bernalillo Senator 100% 92 View on nmlegis.gov » jortizyp@msn.com 505-243-1509 400 12th St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
+
Papen , Mary Kay D 38 Doña Ana Senator 67% 55% View on nmlegis.gov » President Pro Tempore marykay.papen@nmlegis.gov 575-524-4462 904 Conway Ave.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
e
Pirtle , Cliff R. R 32 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Senator 53% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov 575-626-7046 5507 Y.O. Rd.
Roswell, New Mexico 88203
+
Powdrell-Culbert , Jane E. R 44 Sandoval Representative 17% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » jpandp@comcast.net 505-721-9021 Box 2819
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
a
Rehm , William "Bill" R. R 31 Bernalillo Representative 21% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov 505-259-3398 Box 14768
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
+
Roch , Dennis J. R 67 Colfax, Curry, Harding, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel, Union Representative 31% 26% View on nmlegis.gov » denroch@hotmail.com 575-799-7796 P.O. Box 477
Logan, New Mexico 88426
+
Rodella , Debbie A. D 41 Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Representative 61% 68% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.rodella@nmlegis.gov 505-753-8247 16 Private Dr. 1156
Española, New Mexico 87532
+
Romero , G. Andrés D 10 Bernalillo Representative 100% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » andres.romero@nmlegis.gov 505-514-9574 7411 Isleta SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
+
Roybal Caballero , Patricia D 13 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov 505-710-5996 P.O. Box 72574
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
+
Rubio , Angelica D 35 Doña Ana Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » angelica.rubio@nmlegis.gov (575) 616-1090 P.O. Box 2155
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
+
Ruiloba , Patricio D 12 Bernalillo Representative 68% 71% View on nmlegis.gov » patricio.ruiloba@nmlegis.gov 505-417-1749 3917 Camino Alameda SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
-
Salazar , Nick L. D 40 Colfax, Mora, Rio Arriba, San Miguel Representative N/A 68% View on nmlegis.gov » 505-852-4178 505-663-5849 Box 1076
Ohkay Owingeh, New Mexico 87566
e
Salazar , Tomás E. D 70 San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance Representative 100% 85% View on nmlegis.gov » tomas.salazar@nmlegis.gov 575-421-2455 P.O. Box 66
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
+
Sanchez , Clemente D 30 Cibola, McKinley, Socorro, Valencia Senator 65% 66% View on nmlegis.gov » clemente.sanchez@nmlegis.gov 505-287-2515 612 Inwood Ave.
Grants, New Mexico 87020
e
Sariñana , Debra M. D 21 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.sarinana@nmlegis.gov (505) 974-9408 (505) 559-2200 825 Claudine Street NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
e
Scott , Larry R. R 62 Lea Representative 22% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » larry.scott@nmlegis.gov 575-392-5960 P.O. Box 1708
Hobbs, New Mexico 88241
+
Small , Nathan P. D 36 Doña Ana Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » nathan.small@nmlegis.gov (575) 496-9540 1320 Fourth Street
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
+
Smith , James E. R 22 Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 67% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » jim@jimsmithnm.com 505-934-1075 505-934-1075 Box 1783
Sandia Park, New Mexico 87047
+
Stapleton , Sheryl Williams D 19 Bernalillo Representative 93% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Floor Leader sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov 505-265-6089 Box 25385
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87125
-
Steinborn , Jeff D 36 Doña Ana Senator 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov 575-635-5615 P.O. Box 562
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
+
Strickler , James R.J. R 2 San Juan Representative 42% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » jamesstrickler@msn.com 505-327-4190 505-327-9240 2204 N Santiago Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87401
+
Sweetser , Candie G. D 32 Representative 77% 77% View on nmlegis.gov » candie.sweetser@nmlegis.gov (575) 546-2915 (575) 546-9011 10520 Hermanas Road SW
Deming, New Mexico 88030
+
Thomson , Elizabeth "Liz" D 24 Bernalillo Representative 100% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » liz.thomson@nmlegis.gov 505-239-1781 1216 Westerfeld Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
+
Townsend , James G. R 54 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Representative 21% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » townsend@pvtn.net 575-703-0153 69 W. Compress Rd.
Artesia, New Mexico 88210
+
Trujillo , Jim R. D 45 Santa Fe Representative N/A 69% View on nmlegis.gov » jimtrujillo@msn.com 505-438-8890 1901 Morris Pl.
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
e
Trujillo , Carl D 46 Santa Fe Representative 88% 73% View on nmlegis.gov » carl.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-699-6690 1 Jerry Hatchet Lane
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506
+
Trujillo , Christine D 25 Bernalillo Representative 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-503-8600 1923 Madeira Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
+
Trujillo , Linda M. D 48 Santa Fe Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » linda.trujillo@nmlegis.gov (505) 795-4324 1157 Vuelta de las Acequias
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
+
Wooley , Bob R 66 Chaves, Lea, Roosevelt Representative 37% 22% View on nmlegis.gov » bobwooley66@gmail.com 575-627-6277 4504 Verde Dr.
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
+
Youngblood , Monica R 68 Bernalillo Representative 41% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » monica@MyNMStateRep.com 505-342-6250 9832 Stone St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
+