2018

CVNM Conservation Scorecard – Conservation Voters New Mexico

HB 73

Public Officials as Lobbyists

HB 73
Public Officials as Lobbyists

CVNM Position:
Support
Sponsor(s):
Issue(s):
Legislative Info:
HB 73 on nmlegis.gov »

Description

HB 73 prohibited statewide elected officials, PRC members, former legislators and cabinet secretaries from accepting compensation as lobbyists for two years after public service.

Outcome

HB 73 died on the Senate floor calendar.

How to use the table below

How legislators voted on HB 73

Legislator Party District Counties Office Latest Score Lifetime Score Legislative Link Position Email Address Home Phone Office Phone Address Vote
Adkins , David E. R 29 Bernalillo Representative 0% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » david.adkins@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3987 P.O. Box 92918
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87199
+
Alcon , Eliseo Lee D 6 Cibola, McKinley Representative 0% 82% View on nmlegis.gov » eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov 505-285-6387 P.O. Box 2134
Milan, New Mexico 87021
+
Armstrong , Deborah A. D 17 Bernalillo Representative 0% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » deborah.armstrong@nmlegis.gov 505-795-5164 505-424-7104 2015 Dietz Place NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
+
Armstrong , Gail R 49 Catron, Socorro, Valencia Representative 0% 58% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailfornewmexico.com 505-269-2364 P.O. Box 326
Magdalena, New Mexico 87825
e
Baca , Gregory A. R 29 Bernalillo, Valencia Senator 0% 43% View on nmlegis.gov » greg.baca@nmlegis.gov 505-227-6335 505-385-7303 P.O. Box 346
Belen, New Mexico 87002
+
Baldonado , Alonzo R 8 Valencia Representative 0% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » alonzo.baldonado@nmlegis.gov 505-363-6214 P.O. Box 370
Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031
+
Bandy , Paul C. R 3 San Juan Representative 0% 27% View on nmlegis.gov » paul@paulbandy.org 505-334-0865 388 C.R. 2900
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
+
Brown , Cathrynn N. R 55 Eddy Representative 0% 22% View on nmlegis.gov » c.brown.nm55@gmail.com 575-706-4420 1814 North Guadalupe St.
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220
+
Candelaria , Jacob R. D 26 Bernalillo Senator 0% 81% View on nmlegis.gov » jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov 505-847-5079 3608 Ladera Dr. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
+
Chasey , Gail D 18 Bernalillo Representative 0% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailchasey.com 505-266-5191 505-246-2221 508 Morningside Drive SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
+
Clahchischilliage , Sharon R 4 San Juan Representative 0% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » sharon.clahchischill@nmlegis.gov 505-686-0836 P.O. Box 585
Kirtland, New Mexico 87417
+
Cook , Zachary J. R 56 Lincoln, Otero Representative 0% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov 575-937-7644 1703 Sudderth Dr. #425
Ruidoso, New Mexico 88345
e
Crowder , Randal S. R 64 Curry Representative 0% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » randal.crowder@nmlegis.gov 575-763-3901 575-763-0260 509 Playa Dr.
Clovis, New Mexico 88101
+
Dines , Jim R 20 Bernalillo Representative 0% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » jim.dines@nmlegis.gov 505-400-8316 1505 Wagon Train Dr. SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
+
Dodge Jr. , George D 63 Curry, De Baca, Guadalupe, Roosevelt, San Miguel Representative 0% 60% View on nmlegis.gov » george.dodgejr@nmlegis.gov 575-472-3798 P.O. Box 316
Santa Rosa, New Mexico 88435
+
Dow , Rebecca R 38 Grant, Hidalgo, Sierra Representative 0% 56% View on nmlegis.gov » rebecca.dow@nmlegis.gov 575-571-1056 575-342-1302 806 Sierra Vista
Truth or Consequences, New Mexico 87901
+
Egolf , Brian F. D 47 Santa Fe Representative 0% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » Speaker of the House brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov 123 W. San Francisco
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
+
Ely , Daymon D 23 Bernalillo, Sandoval Representative 0% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » daymon.ely@nmlegis.gov 505-610-6529 505-248-0370 659 Applewood Road
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
+
Ezzell , Candy Spence R 58 Chaves Representative 0% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » csecows@aol.com 575-625-0550 P.O. Box 2125
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
a
Fajardo , Kelly K. R 7 Valencia Representative 0% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov 505-573-0471 1402 Main Street, Box B501
Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031
+
Ferrary , Joanne J. D 37 Doña Ana Representative 0% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » joanne.ferrary@nmlegis.gov 575-382-6425 575-649-1231 6100 Morning Sun Way
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88012
+
Gallegos , David M. R 61 Lea Representative 0% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » david.rsi@hotmail.com 575-394-0099 P.O. Box 998
Eunice, New Mexico 88231
+
Gallegos , Doreen Y. D 52 Doña Ana Representative 0% 79% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Whip doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov 575-649-6325 4301 Summit Lane
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
+
Garcia , Harry D 69 Bernalillo, Cibola, McKinley, San Juan, Socorro, Valencia Representative 0% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » hgarciad69@gmail.com 505-290-7510 505-290-7510 P.O. Box 226
Grants, New Mexico 87020
e
Garcia , Miguel P. D 14 Bernalillo Representative 0% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov 505-877-8131 1118 La Font Rd. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
+
Garcia Richard , Stephanie D 43 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 0% 90% View on nmlegis.gov » stephanie.garciarichard@nmlegis.gov 505-672-4196 505-500-4343 P.O. Box 4657
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544
+
Gentry , Nate R 30 Bernalillo Representative 0% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Floor Leader natefornm@gmail.com 505-508-0782 3716 Andrew Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
+
Gomez , Bealquin "Bill" D 34 Doña Ana Representative 0% 74% View on nmlegis.gov » bealquin.gomez@nmlegis.gov 575-233-3040 400 Dawson Rd
La Mesa, New Mexico 88044
+
Gonzales , Roberto "Bobby" J. D 42 Taos Representative 0% 76% View on nmlegis.gov » roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov 575-758-2674 26 Lavender Lane
Ranchos De Taos, New Mexico 87557
+
Hall , Jimmie C. R 28 Bernalillo Representative 0% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » jimmie.hall@nmlegis.gov 505-294-6178 13008 Gray Hills Rd. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
+
Harper , Jason C. R 57 Sandoval Representative 0% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » JasonHarperNM@gmail.com 505-554-7970 4917 Foxmoore Ct. NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
+
Herrell , Yvette R 51 Otero Representative 0% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » yherrell@yahoo.com 575-430-2113 P.O. Box 4338
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
+
Ingle , Stuart R 27 Chaves, Curry, De Baca, Lea, Roosevelt Senator 0% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Floor Leader stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov 575-356-3088 2106 W University Dr.
Portales, New Mexico 88130
e
Ivey-Soto , Daniel A. D 15 Bernalillo Senator 0% 84% View on nmlegis.gov » daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov 505-881-4475 1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE Ste. 208
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
+
Johnson , D. Wonda D 5 McKinley, San Juan Representative 0% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » dwonda.johnson@nmlegis.gov P.O. Box 982
Church Rock, New Mexico 87311
+
Larrañaga , Larry A. R 27 Bernalillo Representative 0% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » larry@larranaga.com 505-821-4948 7716 Lamplighter NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
+
Lente , Derrick J. D 65 Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Representative 0% 92% View on nmlegis.gov » derrick.lente@nmlegis.gov 505-507-3063 70 Kuaua Street
Sandia Pueblo, New Mexico 87004
+
Lewis , Tim D. R 60 Sandoval Representative 0% 26% View on nmlegis.gov » lewisfornm@gmail.com Box 45793
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87174
+
Little , Rick R 53 Doña Ana, Otero Representative 0% 27% View on nmlegis.gov » ricklittleforrep@gmail.com 575-824-4063 305 Mesilla View
Chaparral, New Mexico 88081
+
Lopez , Linda M. D 11 Bernalillo Senator 0% 84% View on nmlegis.gov » linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov 505-831-4148 9132 Suncrest SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87121
-
Louis , Georgene D 26 Bernalillo Representative 0% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov 505-250-7932 P.O. Box 72123
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
e
Lundstrom , Patricia A. D 9 McKinley, San Juan Representative 0% 67% View on nmlegis.gov » patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov 505-722-2980 3406 Bluehill Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
+
Maestas , Antonio "Moe" D 16 Bernalillo Representative 0% 88% View on nmlegis.gov » antonio.maestas@nmlegis.gov 505-304-7497 5818 Jones Place NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
+
Maestas Barnes , Sarah R 15 Bernalillo Representative 0% 45% View on nmlegis.gov » sarah.maestasbarnes@nmlegis.gov 505-847-6391 P.O. Box 10154
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87184
+
Martínez , Javier D 11 Bernalillo Representative 0% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3939 2955 Moya Rd. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87104
e
Martinez , Rodolpho "Rudy" S. D 39 Doña Ana, Grant, Sierra Representative 0% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » rodolpho.martinez@nmlegis.gov 575-534-7546 P.O. Box 164
Bayard, New Mexico 88023
+
McCamley , Bill D 33 Doña Ana Representative 0% 89% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.mccamley@nmlegis.gov 575-496-5731 P.O. Box 458
Mesilla Park, New Mexico 88048
+
McQueen , Matthew D 50 Bernalillo, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Representative 0% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov 505-886-2087 7 Avenida Vista Grande B7-120
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87508
+
Montoya , Rod R 1 San Juan Representative 0% 13% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Whip roddmontoya@gmail.com 505-360-1510 4902 Camaron Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87402
+
Moores , Mark R 21 Bernalillo Senator 0% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » mark.moores@nmlegis.gov 505-681-1975 P.O. Box 90970
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87199
+
Nibert , Greg R 59 Chaves, Lincoln Representative 0% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » greg.nibert@nmlegis.gov 575-317-1050 572-622-6510 P.O. Box 4559
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
+
Ortiz y Pino , Gerald D 12 Bernalillo Senator 0% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » jortizyp@msn.com 505-243-1509 400 12th St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
+
Papen , Mary Kay D 38 Doña Ana Senator 0% 55% View on nmlegis.gov » President Pro Tempore marykay.papen@nmlegis.gov 575-524-4462 904 Conway Ave.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
e
Pirtle , Cliff R. R 32 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Senator 0% 33% View on nmlegis.gov » cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov 575-626-7046 5507 Y.O. Rd.
Roswell, New Mexico 88203
+
Powdrell-Culbert , Jane E. R 44 Sandoval Representative 0% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » jpandp@comcast.net 505-721-9021 P.O. Box 2819
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
a
Rehm , William "Bill" R. R 31 Bernalillo Representative 0% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov 505-259-3398 P.O. Box 14768
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
+
Roch , Dennis J. R 67 Colfax, Curry, Harding, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel, Union Representative 0% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » denroch@hotmail.com 575-799-7796 P.O. Box 477
Logan, New Mexico 88426
+
Rodella , Debbie A. D 41 Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Representative 0% 69% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.rodella@nmlegis.gov 505-753-8247 16 Private Dr. 1156
Española, New Mexico 87532
+
Romero , G. Andrés D 10 Bernalillo Representative 0% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » andres.romero@nmlegis.gov 505-514-9574 4503 Valley Park Dr. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
+
Roybal Caballero , Patricia D 13 Bernalillo Representative 0% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov 505-710-5996 P.O. Box 72574
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
+
Rubio , Angelica D 35 Doña Ana Representative 0% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » angelica.rubio@nmlegis.gov 575-616-1090 P.O. Box 2155
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
+
Ruiloba , Patricio D 12 Bernalillo Representative 0% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » patricio.ruiloba@nmlegis.gov 505-417-1749 3917 Camino Alameda SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
-
Salazar , Nick L. D 40 Colfax, Mora, Rio Arriba, San Miguel Representative 0% 70% View on nmlegis.gov » 505-852-4178 505-663-5849 Box 1076
Ohkay Owingeh, New Mexico 87566
e
Salazar , Tomás E. D 70 San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance Representative 0% 87% View on nmlegis.gov » tomas.salazar@nmlegis.gov 575-421-2455 P.O. Box 66
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
+
Sanchez , Clemente D 30 Cibola, McKinley, Socorro, Valencia Senator 0% 66% View on nmlegis.gov » clemente.sanchez@nmlegis.gov 505-287-2515 612 Inwood Ave.
Grants, New Mexico 87020
e
Sariñana , Debra M. D 21 Bernalillo Representative 0% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.sarinana@nmlegis.gov 505-974-9408 505-559-2200 825 Claudine Street NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
e
Scott , Larry R. R 62 Lea Representative 0% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » larry.scott@nmlegis.gov 575-397-1925 575-392-5960 P.O. Box 1708
Hobbs, New Mexico 88241
+
Small , Nathan P. D 36 Doña Ana Representative 0% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » nathan.small@nmlegis.gov 575-496-9540 1320 Fourth Street
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
+
Smith , James E. R 22 Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 0% 32% View on nmlegis.gov » jim@jimsmithnm.com 505-934-1075 505-934-1075 Box 1783
Sandia Park, New Mexico 87047
+
Stapleton , Sheryl Williams D 19 Bernalillo Representative 0% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Floor Leader sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov 505-265-6089 P.O. Box 25385
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87125
-
Steinborn , Jeff D 36 Doña Ana Senator 0% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov P.O. Box 562
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
+
Strickler , James R.J. R 2 San Juan Representative 0% 15% View on nmlegis.gov » jamesstrickler@msn.com 505-327-4190 505-327-9240 2204 N Santiago Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87401
+
Sweetser , Candie G. D 32 Grant, Hidalgo, Luna Representative 0% 74% View on nmlegis.gov » candie.sweetser@nmlegis.gov 575-546-2915 575-546-9011 10520 Hermanas Road SW
Deming, New Mexico 88030
+
Thomson , Elizabeth "Liz" D 24 Bernalillo Representative 0% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » liz.thomson@nmlegis.gov 505-239-1781 1216 Westerfeld Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
+
Townsend , James G. R 54 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Representative 0% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » townsend@pvtn.net 575-703-0153 69 W. Compress Rd.
Artesia, New Mexico 88210
+
Trujillo , Carl D 46 Santa Fe Representative 0% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » carl.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-699-6690 1 Jerry Hatchet Lane
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506
+
Trujillo , Christine D 25 Bernalillo Representative 0% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-503-8600 1923 Madeira Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
+
Trujillo , Jim R. D 45 Santa Fe Representative 0% 70% View on nmlegis.gov » jimtrujillo@msn.com 505-438-8890 1901 Morris Pl.
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
e
Trujillo , Linda M. D 48 Santa Fe Representative 0% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » linda.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-795-4324 1157 Vuelta de las Acequias
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
+
Wooley , Bob R 66 Chaves, Lea, Roosevelt Representative 0% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » bobwooley66@gmail.com 575-627-6277 4504 Verde Dr.
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
+
Youngblood , Monica R 68 Bernalillo Representative 0% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » monica@MyNMStateRep.com 505-342-6250 P.O. Box 67409
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87193
+