2017

CVNM Conservation Scorecard – Conservation Voters New Mexico

HB 468

Elected ABQ/Bernalillo Water Utility Board

HB 468
Elected ABQ/Bernalillo Water Utility Board

CVNM Position:
Support
Sponsor(s):
Issue(s):
,
Legislative Info:
HB 468 on nmlegis.gov »

Description

HB 468 would have provided for an elected board of directors for the Albuquerque/Bernalillo water utility and established rules for members’ election. This would have provided greater transparency and more proportionate representation regarding water issues in New Mexico’s largest and most populous city and county.

Outcome

HB 468 died on the House calendar.

How to use the table below

How legislators voted on HB 468

Legislator Party District Counties Office Latest Score Lifetime Score Legislative Link Position Email Address Home Phone Office Phone Address Vote
Adkins , David E. R 29 Bernalillo Representative 57% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » david.adkins@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3987 P.O. Box 92918
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87199
-
Alcon , Eliseo Lee D 6 Cibola, McKinley Representative 94% 81% View on nmlegis.gov » eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov 505-285-6387 Box 2134
Milan, New Mexico 87021
+
Brown , Cathrynn N. R 55 Eddy Representative 35% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » c.brown.nm55@gmail.com 575-706-4420 1814 North Guadalupe St.
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220
-
Chasey , Gail D 18 Bernalillo Representative 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailchasey.com 505-266-5191 505-246-2221 508 Morningside Drive SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
+
Cook , Zachary J. R 56 Lincoln, Otero Representative 38% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov 575-937-7644 1703 Sudderth Dr.
#425
Ruidoso, New Mexico 88345
-
Dines , Jim R 20 Bernalillo Representative 53% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » jim.dines@nmlegis.gov 505-400-8316 1709 Soplo Rd SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
-
Egolf , Brian F. D 47 Santa Fe Representative 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » Speaker of the House brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov 505-986-4757 123 W. San Francisco
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
+
Ely , Daymon D 23 Bernalillo, Sandoval Representative 95% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » daymon.ely@nmlegis.gov (505) 610-6529 (505) 248-0370 659 Applewood Road
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
+
Gallegos , Doreen Y. D 52 Doña Ana Representative 93% 77% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Whip doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov (575) 649-6325 4301 Summit Lane
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
+
Garcia , Miguel P. D 14 Bernalillo Representative 94% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov 505- 877-8131 1118 La Font Rd. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
+
Gentry , Nate R 30 Bernalillo Representative 63% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Floor Leader natefornm@gmail.com 505-508-0782 3716 Andrew Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
e
Louis , Georgene D 26 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov 505-250-7932 P.O. Box 72123
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
+
Martínez , Javier D 11 Bernalillo Representative 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3939 2955 Moya Rd. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87104
+
McQueen , Matthew D 50 Bernalillo, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Representative 95% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov 7 Avenida Vista Grande B7-120
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87508
+
Nibert , Greg R 59 Chaves, Lincoln Representative 24%% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » greg.nibert@nmlegis.gov (575) 317-1050 (572) 622-6510 P.O. Box 4559
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
-
Rehm , William "Bill" R. R 31 Bernalillo Representative 21% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov 505-259-3398 Box 14768
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
e
Rodella , Debbie A. D 41 Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Representative 61% 68% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.rodella@nmlegis.gov 505-753-8247 16 Private Dr. 1156
Española, New Mexico 87532
+
Romero , G. Andrés D 10 Bernalillo Representative 100% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » andres.romero@nmlegis.gov 505-514-9574 7411 Isleta SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
+
Roybal-Caballero , Patricia D 13 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov 505-710-5996 P.O. Box 72574
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
+
Trujillo , Christine D 25 Bernalillo Representative 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-503-8600 1923 Madeira Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
+