CVNM Conservation Scorecard – Conservation Voters New Mexico



The 100%’ers

Each of the following legislators earned a 100% score in the 2017-2018 Conservation Scorecard. We applaud their commitment to protecting the air we breathe, the water we drink and the land where we live and play!

For a long-term view of a legislator’s record on conservation, view their profile page, which includes their “Lifetime” score. The “Lifetime” score is an average of the sum of all the Scorecard votes that a legislator has taken over their years of service.

Senate 100% Champions

Bill B. O’Neill

Gerald Ortiz y Pino

John Pinto

Jeff Steinborn

Peter Wirth

House 100% Champions

Deborah A. Armstrong

Gail Chasey

Brian F. Egolf

Joanne J. Ferrary

Georgene Louis

Antonio “Moe” Maestas

Javier Martínez

Rodolpho “Rudy” S. Martinez

Bill McCamley

Andrés Romero

Angelica Rubio

Nick L. Salazar

Tomás E. Salazar

Debra M. Sariñana

Nathan P. Small

Elizabeth “Liz” Thomson

Christine Trujillo

Jim R. Trujillo

Linda M. Trujillo