2017

CVNM Conservation Scorecard – Conservation Voters New Mexico

House Scores

The New Mexico House of Representatives is comprised of 70 members. During the 2017 legislative session, the House included 32 Republicans and 38 Democrats. Click a legislator’s name to view their individual profile page, which features their voting records, contact information, and more.

How to use the table below
Legislator Party District Counties Office Latest Score Lifetime Score Legislative Link Position Email Address Home Phone Office Phone Address
Baldonado , Alonzo R 8 Valencia Representative 33% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Whip alonzo.baldonado@nmlegis.gov 505-363-6214 Box 370
Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031
Rubio , Angelica D 35 Doña Ana Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » angelica.rubio@nmlegis.gov (575) 616-1090 P.O. Box 2155
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
Maestas , Antonio "Moe" D 16 Bernalillo Representative 100% 87% View on nmlegis.gov » antonio.maestas@nmlegis.gov 505-304-7497 5818 Jones Place NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Gomez , Bealquin Bill D 34 Doña Ana Representative 78% 69% View on nmlegis.gov » bealquin.gomez@nmlegis.gov 575-233-3040 400 Dawson Rd
La Mesa, New Mexico 88044
McCamley , Bill D 33 Doña Ana Representative 100% 87% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.mccamley@nmlegis.gov 575-496-5731 P.O. Box 458
Mesilla Park, New Mexico 88048
Wooley , Bob R 66 Chaves, Lea, Roosevelt Representative 37% 22% View on nmlegis.gov » bobwooley66@gmail.com 575-627-6277 4504 Verde Dr.
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
Egolf , Brian F. D 47 Santa Fe Representative 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » Speaker of the House brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov 505-986-4757 123 W. San Francisco
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Sweetser , Candie G. D 32 Representative 77% 77% View on nmlegis.gov » candie.sweetser@nmlegis.gov (575) 546-2915 (575) 546-9011 10520 Hermanas Road SW
Deming, New Mexico 88030
Ezzell , Candy Spence R 58 Chaves Representative 24% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » csecows@aol.com 575-625-0550 Box 2125
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
Trujillo , Carl D 46 Santa Fe Representative 88% 73% View on nmlegis.gov » carl.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-699-6690 1 Jerry Hatchet Lane
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506
Brown , Cathrynn N. R 55 Eddy Representative 35% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » c.brown.nm55@gmail.com 575-706-4420 1814 North Guadalupe St.
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220
Trujillo , Christine D 25 Bernalillo Representative 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-503-8600 1923 Madeira Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Johnson , D. Wonda D 5 McKinley, San Juan Representative 88% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » dwonda.johnson@nmlegis.gov P.O. Box 982
Church Rock, New Mexico 87311
Adkins , David E. R 29 Bernalillo Representative 57% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » david.adkins@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3987 P.O. Box 92918
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87199
Gallegos , David M. R 61 Lea Representative 20% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » david.rsi@hotmail.com 575-394-0099 P.O. Box 998
Eunice, New Mexico 88231
Ely , Daymon D 23 Bernalillo, Sandoval Representative 95% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » daymon.ely@nmlegis.gov (505) 610-6529 (505) 248-0370 659 Applewood Road
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Rodella , Debbie A. D 41 Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Representative 61% 68% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.rodella@nmlegis.gov 505-753-8247 16 Private Dr. 1156
Española, New Mexico 87532
Sarinana , Debra M. D 21 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.sarinana@nmlegis.gov (505) 974-9408 (505) 559-2200 825 Claudine Street NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Armstrong , Deborah A. D 17 Bernalillo Representative 100% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » deborah.armstrong@nmlegis.gov 505-795-5164 2015 Dietz Place NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Roch , Dennis J. R 67 Colfax, Curry, Harding, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel, Union Representative 31% 26% View on nmlegis.gov » denroch@hotmail.com 575-799-7796 P.O. Box 477
Logan, New Mexico 88426
Lente , Derrick J. D 65 Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Representative 95% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » derrick.lente@nmlegis.gov (505) 986-4433 70 Kuaua Street
Sandia Pueblo, New Mexico 87004
Gallegos , Doreen Y. D 52 Doña Ana Representative 93% 77% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Whip doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov (575) 649-6325 4301 Summit Lane
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
Alcon , Eliseo Lee D 6 Cibola, McKinley Representative 94% 81% View on nmlegis.gov » eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov 505-285-6387 Box 2134
Milan, New Mexico 87021
Thomson , Elizabeth "Liz" D 24 Bernalillo Representative 100% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » liz.thomson@nmlegis.gov 505-239-1781 1216 Westerfeld Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
Romero , G. Andrés D 10 Bernalillo Representative 100% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » andres.romero@nmlegis.gov 505-514-9574 7411 Isleta SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Armstrong , Gail R 49 Catron, Socorro, Valencia Representative 64% 64% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailfornewmexico.com 986-4467 P.O. Box 326
Magdalena, New Mexico 87825
Chasey , Gail D 18 Bernalillo Representative 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailchasey.com 505-266-5191 505-246-2221 508 Morningside Drive SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
Dodge , George D 63 Curry, De Baca, Guadalupe, Roosevelt, San Miguel Representative 79% 50% View on nmlegis.gov » george.dodgejr@nmlegis.gov 575-472-3798 Box 316
Santa Rosa, New Mexico 88435
Louis , Georgene D 26 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov 505-250-7932 P.O. Box 72123
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
Nibert , Greg R 59 Chaves, Lincoln Representative 24%% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » greg.nibert@nmlegis.gov (575) 317-1050 (572) 622-6510 P.O. Box 4559
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
Garcia , Harry D 69 Bernalillo, Cibola, McKinley, San Juan, Socorro, Valencia Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » hgarciad69@gmail.com (505) 287-3518 (505) 290-7510 P.O. Box 226
Grants, New Mexico 87020
Smith , James E. R 22 Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 67% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » jim@jimsmithnm.com 505-934-1075 505-934-1075 Box 1783
Sandia Park, New Mexico 87047
Townsend , James G. R 54 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Representative 21% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » townsend@pvtn.net 575-703-0153 69 W. Compress Rd.
Artesia, New Mexico 88210
Strickler , James R.J. R 2 San Juan Representative 42% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » jamesstrickler@msn.com 505-327-4190 505-327-9240 2204 N Santiago Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87401
Powdrell-Culbert , Jane E. R 44 Sandoval Representative 17% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » jpandp@comcast.net 505-721-9021 Box 2819
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Harper , Jason C. R 57 Sandoval Representative 21% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » JasonHarperNM@gmail.com 505-554-7970 4917 Foxmoore Ct. NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
Martínez , Javier D 11 Bernalillo Representative 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3939 2955 Moya Rd. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87104
Dines , Jim R 20 Bernalillo Representative 53% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » jim.dines@nmlegis.gov 505-400-8316 1709 Soplo Rd SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Trujillo , Jim R. D 45 Santa Fe Representative N/A 69% View on nmlegis.gov » jimtrujillo@msn.com 505-438-8890 1901 Morris Pl.
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Hall , Jimmie C. R 28 Bernalillo Representative 42% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » jimmie.hall@nmlegis.gov 505-294-6178 13008 Gray Hills Rd. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
Ferrary , Joanne D 37 Doña Ana Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » joanne.ferrary@nmlegis.gov (575) 382-6425 (575) 649-1231 6100 Morning Sun Way
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88012
Fajardo , Kelly K. R 7 Valencia Representative 44% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov 505-573-0471 1125 N Molina
Belen, New Mexico 87002
Larrañaga , Larry A. R 27 Bernalillo Representative 33% 27% View on nmlegis.gov » larry@larranaga.com 505-821-4948 7716 Lamplighter NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Scott , Larry R. R 62 Lea Representative 22% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » larry.scott@nmlegis.gov 575-392-5960 P.O. Box 1708
Hobbs, New Mexico 88241
Trujillo , Linda M. D 48 Santa Fe Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » linda.trujillo@nmlegis.gov (505) 795-4324 1157 Vuelta de las Acequias
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
McQueen , Matthew D 50 Bernalillo, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Representative 95% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov 7 Avenida Vista Grande B7-120
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87508
Garcia , Miguel P. D 14 Bernalillo Representative 94% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov 505- 877-8131 1118 La Font Rd. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Youngblood , Monica R 68 Bernalillo Representative 41% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » monica@MyNMStateRep.com 505-342-6250 9832 Stone St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
Gentry , Nate R 30 Bernalillo Representative 63% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Floor Leader natefornm@gmail.com 505-508-0782 3716 Andrew Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Small , Nathan P. D 36 Doña Ana Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » nathan.small@nmlegis.gov (575) 496-9540 1320 Fourth Street
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
Salazar , Nick L. D 40 Colfax, Mora, Rio Arriba, San Miguel Representative N/A 68% View on nmlegis.gov » 505-852-4178 505-663-5849 Box 1076
Ohkay Owingeh, New Mexico 87566
Lundstrom , Patricia A. D 9 McKinley, San Juan Representative 75% 65% View on nmlegis.gov » patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov 505-722-2980 3406 Bluehill Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
Roybal Caballero , Patricia D 13 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov 505-710-5996 P.O. Box 72574
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
Ruiloba , Patricio D 12 Bernalillo Representative 68% 71% View on nmlegis.gov » patricio.ruiloba@nmlegis.gov 505-417-1749 3917 Camino Alameda SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Bandy , Paul C. R 3 San Juan Representative 36% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » paul@paulbandy.org 505-334-0865 388 C.R. 2900
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
Crowder , Randal S. R 64 Curry Representative 47% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » randal.crowder@nmlegis.gov 575-763-3901 509 Playa Dr.
Clovis, New Mexico 88101
Dow , Rebecca R 38 Grant, Hidalgo, Sierra Representative 64% 64% View on nmlegis.gov » rebecca.dow@nmlegis.gov (575) 571-1056 (575) 894-5646 806 Sierra Vista
Truth or Consequences, New Mexico 87901
Little , Rick R 53 Doña Ana, Otero Representative 43% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » rick.little@nmlegis.gov 575-824-4063 305 Mesilla View
Chaparral, New Mexico 88081
Gonzales , Roberto "Bobby" D 42 Taos Representative 80% 73% View on nmlegis.gov » roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov 575-758-2674 575-751-1467 26 Lavender Lane
Ranchos De Taos, New Mexico 87557
Montoya , Rod R 1 San Juan Representative 25% 16% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Whip roddmontoya@gmail.com 505-360-1510 4902 Camaron Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87402
Martinez , Rodolpho S. D 39 Representative 100% 81% View on nmlegis.gov » New Mexico
Maestas Barnes , Sarah R 15 Bernalillo Representative 50% 42% View on nmlegis.gov » sarah.maestasbarnes@nmlegis.gov 505-847-6391 P.O. Box 10154
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87184
Clahchischilliage , Sharon R 4 San Juan Representative 25% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » sharon.clahchischill@nmlegis.gov 505-686-0836 P.O. Box 585
Kirtland, New Mexico 87417
Stapleton , Sheryl Williams D 19 Bernalillo Representative 93% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Floor Leader sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov 505-265-6089 Box 25385
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87125
Garcia Richard , Stephanie D 43 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 93% 85% View on nmlegis.gov » stephanie.garciarichard@nmlegis.gov 505-672-4196 505-500-4343 P.O. Box 4657
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544
Lewis , Tim D. R 60 Sandoval Representative 47% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » lewisfornm@gmail.com Box 45793
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87174
Salazar , Tomás E. D 70 San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance Representative 100% 85% View on nmlegis.gov » tomas.salazar@nmlegis.gov 575-421-2455 P.O. Box 66
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
Rehm , William "Bill" R. R 31 Bernalillo Representative 21% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov 505-259-3398 Box 14768
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
Herrell , Yvette R 51 Otero Representative 24% 15% View on nmlegis.gov » yherrell@yahoo.com 575-430-2113 Box 4338
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
Cook , Zachary J. R 56 Lincoln, Otero Representative 38% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov 575-937-7644 1703 Sudderth Dr.
#425
Ruidoso, New Mexico 88345