2018

CVNM Conservation Scorecard – Conservation Voters New Mexico

How to use the table below

Legislators

Find information on any of New Mexico's 42 state senators and 70 members of the House of Representatives. Click a legislator's name to view their individual profile page, which features their voting records, contact information and more.
Legislator Party District Counties Office Latest Score Lifetime Score Legislative Link Position Email Address Home Phone Office Phone Address
Baldonado, Alonzo R 8 Valencia Representative 35% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » alonzo.baldonado@nmlegis.gov 505-363-6214 P.O. Box 370
Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031
Rubio, Angelica D 35 Doña Ana Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » angelica.rubio@nmlegis.gov 575-616-1090 P.O. Box 2155
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
Maestas, Antonio "Moe" D 16 Bernalillo Representative 100% 88% View on nmlegis.gov » antonio.maestas@nmlegis.gov 505-304-7497 5818 Jones Place NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Gomez, Bealquin "Bill" D 34 Doña Ana Representative 84% 74% View on nmlegis.gov » bealquin.gomez@nmlegis.gov 575-233-3040 400 Dawson Rd
La Mesa, New Mexico 88044
Shendo Jr., Benny D 22 Bernalillo, McKinley, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Senator 90% 73% View on nmlegis.gov » benny.shendo@nmlegis.gov 575-834-7235 P.O. Box 634
Jemez Pueblo, New Mexico 87024
O'Neill, Bill B. D 13 Bernalillo Senator 100% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com 505-450-9263 343 Sarah Ln. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
McCamley, Bill D 33 Doña Ana Representative 100% 89% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.mccamley@nmlegis.gov 575-496-5731 P.O. Box 458
Mesilla Park, New Mexico 88048
Tallman, Bill D 18 Bernalillo Senator 92% 92% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.tallman@nmlegis.gov 505-702-6828 5909 Canyon Pointe Court
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
Wooley, Bob R 66 Chaves, Lea, Roosevelt Representative 40% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » bobwooley66@gmail.com 575-627-6277 4504 Verde Dr.
Roswell, New Mexico 88201
Egolf, Brian F. D 47 Santa Fe Representative 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » Speaker of the House brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov 123 W. San Francisco
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Gould, Candace R 10 Bernalillo, Sandoval Senator 75% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » candace.gould@nmlegis.gov 505-269-7711 P.O. Box 10030
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114
Sweetser, Candie G. D 32 Grant, Hidalgo, Luna Representative 74% 74% View on nmlegis.gov » candie.sweetser@nmlegis.gov 575-546-2915 575-546-9011 10520 Hermanas Road SW
Deming, New Mexico 88030
Ezzell, Candy Spence R 58 Chaves Representative 24% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » csecows@aol.com 575-625-0550 P.O. Box 2125
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
Trujillo, Carl D 46 Santa Fe Representative 90% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » carl.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-699-6690 1 Jerry Hatchet Lane
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506
Cisneros, Carlos R. D 6 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Senator 68% 73% View on nmlegis.gov » carlos.cisneros@nmlegis.gov 505-670-5610 P.O. Box 1129
Questa, New Mexico 87556
Leavell, Carroll H. R 41 Eddy, Lea Senator 38% 26% View on nmlegis.gov » leavell4@leaco.net 575-395-3154 575-393-2550 P.O. Drawer D
Jal, New Mexico 88252
Brown, Cathrynn N. R 55 Eddy Representative 43% 22% View on nmlegis.gov » c.brown.nm55@gmail.com 575-706-4420 1814 North Guadalupe St.
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220
Trujillo, Christine D 25 Bernalillo Representative 100% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » christine.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-503-8600 1923 Madeira Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
McSorley, Cisco D 16 Bernalillo Senator 95% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » cisco.mcsorley@nmlegis.gov 505-266-0588 505-266-0588 415 Wellesley Pl. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106
Sanchez, Clemente D 30 Cibola, McKinley, Socorro, Valencia Senator 64% 66% View on nmlegis.gov » clemente.sanchez@nmlegis.gov 505-287-2515 612 Inwood Ave.
Grants, New Mexico 87020
Pirtle, Cliff R. R 32 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Senator 55% 33% View on nmlegis.gov » cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov 575-626-7046 5507 Y.O. Rd.
Roswell, New Mexico 88203
Brandt, Craig W. R 40 Sandoval Senator 57% 45% View on nmlegis.gov » craig.brandt@nmlegis.gov 7012 Tampico Road NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
Johnson, D. Wonda D 5 McKinley, San Juan Representative 91% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » dwonda.johnson@nmlegis.gov P.O. Box 982
Church Rock, New Mexico 87311
Ivey-Soto, Daniel A. D 15 Bernalillo Senator 91% 84% View on nmlegis.gov » daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov 505-881-4475 1420 Carlisle Blvd. NE Ste. 208
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Adkins, David E. R 29 Bernalillo Representative 50% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » david.adkins@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3987 P.O. Box 92918
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87199
Gallegos, David M. R 61 Lea Representative 25% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » david.rsi@hotmail.com 575-394-0099 P.O. Box 998
Eunice, New Mexico 88231
Ely, Daymon D 23 Bernalillo, Sandoval Representative 96% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » daymon.ely@nmlegis.gov 505-610-6529 505-248-0370 659 Applewood Road
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Rodella, Debbie A. D 41 Rio Arriba, Santa Fe, Taos Representative 65% 69% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.rodella@nmlegis.gov 505-753-8247 16 Private Dr. 1156
Española, New Mexico 87532
Armstrong, Deborah A. D 17 Bernalillo Representative 100% 95% View on nmlegis.gov » deborah.armstrong@nmlegis.gov 505-795-5164 505-424-7104 2015 Dietz Place NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Sariñana, Debra M. D 21 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » debbie.sarinana@nmlegis.gov 505-974-9408 505-559-2200 825 Claudine Street NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Roch, Dennis J. R 67 Colfax, Curry, Harding, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel, Union Representative 29% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » denroch@hotmail.com 575-799-7796 P.O. Box 477
Logan, New Mexico 88426
Lente, Derrick J. D 65 Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan Representative 92% 92% View on nmlegis.gov » derrick.lente@nmlegis.gov 505-507-3063 70 Kuaua Street
Sandia Pueblo, New Mexico 87004
Gallegos, Doreen Y. D 52 Doña Ana Representative 94% 79% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Whip doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov 575-649-6325 4301 Summit Lane
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
Alcon, Eliseo Lee D 6 Cibola, McKinley Representative 92% 82% View on nmlegis.gov » eliseo.alcon@nmlegis.gov 505-285-6387 P.O. Box 2134
Milan, New Mexico 87021
Stefanics, Elizabeth "Liz" D 39 Bernalillo, Lincoln, San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Senator 98% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » liz.stefanics@nmlegis.gov 505-471-7643 505-699-4808 P.O. Box 720
Cerrillos, New Mexico 87010
Thomson, Elizabeth "Liz" D 24 Bernalillo Representative 100% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » liz.thomson@nmlegis.gov 505-239-1781 1216 Westerfeld Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87112
Romero, G. Andrés D 10 Bernalillo Representative 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » andres.romero@nmlegis.gov 505-514-9574 4503 Valley Park Dr. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Armstrong, Gail R 49 Catron, Socorro, Valencia Representative 58% 58% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailfornewmexico.com 505-269-2364 P.O. Box 326
Magdalena, New Mexico 87825
Chasey, Gail D 18 Bernalillo Representative 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » gail@gailchasey.com 505-266-5191 505-246-2221 508 Morningside Drive SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
Kernan, Gay G. R 42 Chaves, Eddy, Lea Senator 59% 35% View on nmlegis.gov » gay.kernan@nmlegis.gov 505-629-8081 P.O. Box 598
Hobbs, New Mexico 88241
Dodge Jr., George D 63 Curry, De Baca, Guadalupe, Roosevelt, San Miguel Representative 85% 60% View on nmlegis.gov » george.dodgejr@nmlegis.gov 575-472-3798 P.O. Box 316
Santa Rosa, New Mexico 88435
Munoz, George K. D 4 Cibola, McKinley, San Juan Senator 44% 47% View on nmlegis.gov » munozgeo@gmail.com 505-722-0191 505-722-6570 P.O. Box 2679
Gallup, New Mexico 87305
Louis, Georgene D 26 Bernalillo Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » georgene.louis@nmlegis.gov 505-250-7932 P.O. Box 72123
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
Ortiz y Pino, Gerald D 12 Bernalillo Senator 100% 93% View on nmlegis.gov » jortizyp@msn.com 505-243-1509 400 12th St. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Nibert, Greg R 59 Chaves, Lincoln Representative 21% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » greg.nibert@nmlegis.gov 575-317-1050 572-622-6510 P.O. Box 4559
Roswell, New Mexico 88202
Baca, Gregory A. R 29 Bernalillo, Valencia Senator 43% 43% View on nmlegis.gov » greg.baca@nmlegis.gov 505-227-6335 505-385-7303 P.O. Box 346
Belen, New Mexico 87002
Garcia, Harry D 69 Bernalillo, Cibola, McKinley, San Juan, Socorro, Valencia Representative 94% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » hgarciad69@gmail.com 505-290-7510 505-290-7510 P.O. Box 226
Grants, New Mexico 87020
Morales, Howie C. D 28 Catron, Grant, Socorro Senator 95% 79% View on nmlegis.gov » howie.morales@nmlegis.gov 575-574-0043 1224 Glenda Circle
Silver City, New Mexico 88061
Candelaria, Jacob R. D 26 Bernalillo Senator 78% 81% View on nmlegis.gov » jacob.candelaria@nmlegis.gov 505-847-5079 3608 Ladera Dr. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Smith, James E. R 22 Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 67% 32% View on nmlegis.gov » jim@jimsmithnm.com 505-934-1075 505-934-1075 Box 1783
Sandia Park, New Mexico 87047
Townsend, James G. R 54 Chaves, Eddy, Otero Representative 22% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » townsend@pvtn.net 575-703-0153 69 W. Compress Rd.
Artesia, New Mexico 88210
White, James P. R 19 Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe, Torrance Senator 55% 36% View on nmlegis.gov » james.white@nmlegis.gov 505-271-4746 1554 Catron Ave. SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Strickler, James R.J. R 2 San Juan Representative 28% 15% View on nmlegis.gov » jamesstrickler@msn.com 505-327-4190 505-327-9240 2204 N Santiago Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87401
Powdrell-Culbert, Jane E. R 44 Sandoval Representative 23% 17% View on nmlegis.gov » jpandp@comcast.net 505-721-9021 P.O. Box 2819
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Harper, Jason C. R 57 Sandoval Representative 33% 23% View on nmlegis.gov » JasonHarperNM@gmail.com 505-554-7970 4917 Foxmoore Ct. NE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87144
Martínez, Javier D 11 Bernalillo Representative 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-289-3939 2955 Moya Rd. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87104
Steinborn, Jeff D 36 Doña Ana Senator 100% 98% View on nmlegis.gov » jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov P.O. Box 562
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88004
Dines, Jim R 20 Bernalillo Representative 53% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » jim.dines@nmlegis.gov 505-400-8316 1505 Wagon Train Dr. SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Trujillo, Jim R. D 45 Santa Fe Representative 100% 70% View on nmlegis.gov » jimtrujillo@msn.com 505-438-8890 1901 Morris Pl.
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Hall, Jimmie C. R 28 Bernalillo Representative 47% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » jimmie.hall@nmlegis.gov 505-294-6178 13008 Gray Hills Rd. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87111
Ferrary, Joanne J. D 37 Doña Ana Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » joanne.ferrary@nmlegis.gov 575-382-6425 575-649-1231 6100 Morning Sun Way
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88012
Smith, John Arthur D 35 Doña Ana, Hidalgo, Luna, Sierra Senator 56% 44% View on nmlegis.gov » john.smith@nmlegis.gov 575-546-8546 575-546-4979 P.O. Box 998
Deming, New Mexico 88031
Sapien, John M. D 9 Bernalillo, Sandoval Senator 82% 69% View on nmlegis.gov » john.sapien@nmlegis.gov 505-765-5662 1600 W Ella
Corrales, New Mexico 87048
Pinto, John D 3 McKinley, San Juan Senator 100% 78% View on nmlegis.gov » 720-357-9275 509 W Morgan Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
Cervantes, Joseph D 31 Doña Ana Senator 98% 86% View on nmlegis.gov » joseph@cervanteslawnm.com 575-522-3352 575-526-5600 2610 S Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Fajardo, Kelly K. R 7 Valencia Representative 50% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » kelly.fajardo@nmlegis.gov 505-573-0471 1402 Main Street, Box B501
Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031
Larrañaga, Larry A. R 27 Bernalillo Representative 42% 28% View on nmlegis.gov » larry@larranaga.com 505-821-4948 7716 Lamplighter NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Scott, Larry R. R 62 Lea Representative 28% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » larry.scott@nmlegis.gov 575-397-1925 575-392-5960 P.O. Box 1708
Hobbs, New Mexico 88241
Lopez, Linda M. D 11 Bernalillo Senator 87% 84% View on nmlegis.gov » linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov 505-831-4148 9132 Suncrest SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87121
Trujillo, Linda M. D 48 Santa Fe Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » linda.trujillo@nmlegis.gov 505-795-4324 1157 Vuelta de las Acequias
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Moores, Mark R 21 Bernalillo Senator 48% 30% View on nmlegis.gov » mark.moores@nmlegis.gov 505-681-1975 P.O. Box 90970
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87199
Papen, Mary Kay D 38 Doña Ana Senator 65% 55% View on nmlegis.gov » President Pro Tempore marykay.papen@nmlegis.gov 575-524-4462 904 Conway Ave.
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
McQueen, Matthew D 50 Bernalillo, Santa Fe, Torrance, Valencia Representative 97% 94% View on nmlegis.gov » matthew.mcqueen@nmlegis.gov 505-886-2087 7 Avenida Vista Grande B7-120
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87508
Padilla, Michael D 14 Bernalillo Senator 95% 85% View on nmlegis.gov » michael.padilla@nmlegis.gov 505-977-6247 P.O. Box 67545
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87193
Garcia, Miguel P. D 14 Bernalillo Representative 94% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » miguel.garcia@nmlegis.gov 505-877-8131 1118 La Font Rd. SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Stewart, Mimi D 17 Bernalillo Senator 90% 97% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Majority Whip mimi.stewart@nmlegis.gov 505-275-2355 313 Moon St. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87123
Youngblood, Monica R 68 Bernalillo Representative 43% 20% View on nmlegis.gov » monica@MyNMStateRep.com 505-342-6250 P.O. Box 67409
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87193
Rodriguez, Nancy D 24 Santa Fe Senator 89% 86% View on nmlegis.gov » nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov 505-983-8913 1838 Camino La Canada
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Gentry, Nate R 30 Bernalillo Representative 60% 31% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Floor Leader natefornm@gmail.com 505-508-0782 3716 Andrew Dr. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Small, Nathan P. D 36 Doña Ana Representative 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » nathan.small@nmlegis.gov 575-496-9540 1320 Fourth Street
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005
Salazar, Nick L. D 40 Colfax, Mora, Rio Arriba, San Miguel Representative 100% 70% View on nmlegis.gov » 505-852-4178 505-663-5849 Box 1076
Ohkay Owingeh, New Mexico 87566
Woods, Pat R 7 Curry, Quay, Union Senator 20% 24% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.woods@nmlegis.gov 575-357-8594 4000 C.R. M
Broadview, New Mexico 88112
Lundstrom, Patricia A. D 9 McKinley, San Juan Representative 82% 67% View on nmlegis.gov » patricia.lundstrom@nmlegis.gov 505-722-2980 3406 Bluehill Ave.
Gallup, New Mexico 87301
Roybal Caballero, Patricia D 13 Bernalillo Representative 88% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » pat.roybalcaballero@nmlegis.gov 505-710-5996 P.O. Box 72574
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87195
Ruiloba, Patricio D 12 Bernalillo Representative 75% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » patricio.ruiloba@nmlegis.gov 505-417-1749 3917 Camino Alameda SW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105
Bandy, Paul C. R 3 San Juan Representative 30% 27% View on nmlegis.gov » paul@paulbandy.org 505-334-0865 388 C.R. 2900
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
Campos, Pete D 8 Colfax, Guadalupe, Harding, Mora, Quay, San Miguel, Taos Senator 82% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » pete.campos@nmlegis.gov 505-425-0508 418 Raynolds Ave.
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
Wirth, Peter D 25 Santa Fe Senator 100% 100% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Majority Floor Leader peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov 505-989-8667 505-988-1668 708 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Crowder, Randal S. R 64 Curry Representative 48% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » randal.crowder@nmlegis.gov 575-763-3901 575-763-0260 509 Playa Dr.
Clovis, New Mexico 88101
Dow, Rebecca R 38 Grant, Hidalgo, Sierra Representative 56% 56% View on nmlegis.gov » rebecca.dow@nmlegis.gov 575-571-1056 575-342-1302 806 Sierra Vista
Truth or Consequences, New Mexico 87901
Martinez, Richard C. D 5 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Senator 59% 61% View on nmlegis.gov » richard.martinez@nmlegis.gov 505-747-2337 P.O. Box 762
Espanola, New Mexico 87532
Little, Rick R 53 Doña Ana, Otero Representative 32% 27% View on nmlegis.gov » ricklittleforrep@gmail.com 575-824-4063 305 Mesilla View
Chaparral, New Mexico 88081
Gonzales, Roberto "Bobby" J. D 42 Taos Representative 83% 76% View on nmlegis.gov » roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov 575-758-2674 26 Lavender Lane
Ranchos De Taos, New Mexico 87557
Montoya, Rod R 1 San Juan Representative 17% 13% View on nmlegis.gov » House Minority Whip roddmontoya@gmail.com 505-360-1510 4902 Camaron Ave.
Farmington, New Mexico 87402
Martinez, Rodolpho "Rudy" S. D 39 Doña Ana, Grant, Sierra Representative 100% 83% View on nmlegis.gov » rodolpho.martinez@nmlegis.gov 575-534-7546 P.O. Box 164
Bayard, New Mexico 88023
Griggs, Ron R 34 Doña Ana, Eddy, Otero Senator 37% 37% View on nmlegis.gov » ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov 575-439-1331 2704 Birdie Loop
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310
Rue, Sander R 23 Bernalillo Senator 94% 47% View on nmlegis.gov » sander.rue@nmlegis.gov 505-899-0288 7500 Rancho Solano Ct. NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87120
Maestas Barnes, Sarah R 15 Bernalillo Representative 56% 45% View on nmlegis.gov » sarah.maestasbarnes@nmlegis.gov 505-847-6391 P.O. Box 10154
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87184
Clahchischilliage, Sharon R 4 San Juan Representative 33% 21% View on nmlegis.gov » sharon.clahchischill@nmlegis.gov 505-686-0836 P.O. Box 585
Kirtland, New Mexico 87417
Stapleton, Sheryl Williams D 19 Bernalillo Representative 84% 75% View on nmlegis.gov » House Majority Floor Leader sheryl.stapleton@nmlegis.gov 505-265-6089 P.O. Box 25385
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87125
Garcia Richard, Stephanie D 43 Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, Santa Fe Representative 94% 90% View on nmlegis.gov » stephanie.garciarichard@nmlegis.gov 505-672-4196 505-500-4343 P.O. Box 4657
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544
Neville, Steven P. R 2 San Juan Senator 57% 38% View on nmlegis.gov » steven.neville@nmlegis.gov 505-327-5460 P.O. Box 1570
Aztec, New Mexico 87410
Ingle, Stuart R 27 Chaves, Curry, De Baca, Lea, Roosevelt Senator 19% 25% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Floor Leader stuart.ingle@nmlegis.gov 575-356-3088 2106 W University Dr.
Portales, New Mexico 88130
Lewis, Tim D. R 60 Sandoval Representative 50% 26% View on nmlegis.gov » lewisfornm@gmail.com Box 45793
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87174
Salazar, Tomás E. D 70 San Miguel, Santa Fe, Torrance Representative 100% 87% View on nmlegis.gov » tomas.salazar@nmlegis.gov 575-421-2455 P.O. Box 66
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701
Rehm, William "Bill" R. R 31 Bernalillo Representative 29% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov 505-259-3398 P.O. Box 14768
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
Sharer, William E. R 1 San Juan Senator 26% 18% View on nmlegis.gov » bill@williamsharer.com 505-325-5055 P.O. Box 203
Farmington, New Mexico 87499
Burt, William F. R 33 Chaves, Lincoln, Otero Senator 33% 33% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.burt@nmlegis.gov 575-434-6140 575-434-1414 P.O. Box 1848
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
Payne, William H. R 20 Bernalillo Senator 42% 29% View on nmlegis.gov » Senate Minority Whip william.payne@nmlegis.gov 505-986-4702 P.O. Box 14823
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87191
Soules, William P. D 37 Doña Ana Senator 95% 96% View on nmlegis.gov » bill.soules@nmlegis.gov 575-640-0409 5054 Silver King
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011
Herrell, Yvette R 51 Otero Representative 19% 14% View on nmlegis.gov » yherrell@yahoo.com 575-430-2113 P.O. Box 4338
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88311
Cook, Zachary J. R 56 Lincoln, Otero Representative 35% 19% View on nmlegis.gov » zachary.cook@nmlegis.gov 575-937-7644 1703 Sudderth Dr. #425
Ruidoso, New Mexico 88345